Secure payment methods PayPal
Shopping Basket: 0 items £0.00
  • Next Working Day Dispatch   We cut our plastic wallets to order in our UK based factory. We aim to send the majority of orders within 24 hours of receipt. You will receive regular emails to keep you updated with the status of your order.
  • Free Delivery On UK Orders   Delivery in the UK is free regardless of how many wallets you purchase from us from 10 to 10,000.
  • 7 Day Money Back Guarantee   We offer a 7 day money back guarantee. If for some reason you're not completely happy with your order please contact us and we'll be happy to help.
  • Top Quality Protective Plastic   Our wallets are made from 140 micron thick pvc making them dustproof, spillproof and ideal for protecting your collectibles and important documents.
  • UK Manufactured   All of our wallets are proudly manufactured to order in the UK and our call centre is UK based too.
  • Secure Cart Payments   Payments via our cart and checkout are completely secure. We use an SSL encryption and process all of our payments via PayPal, although you do not need a PayPal account to pay.

CONTACT US 01626 202000 2 Cavalier Road
Heathfield Industrial Estate
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ12 6TQ

You are here / Home / Customer Reviews

Reviews

testimonials.html
Average Rating:
 star star star star star
Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Thanks
Reviewed by Mark on 16 Jun 2017

Thanks. Good quality and all received in 24 hours. Excellent service.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Clear wallet for coin display card.
Reviewed by Anonymous on 10 Jan 2017

Perfect fit for coin card, excellent quality, fast delivery. Easy to follow website with good response times. A pleasure to do business.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Perfect for my purpose
Reviewed by Anonymous on 25 Oct 2016

I needed to protect cards for my board game I invented and these are perfect as are plain with no thumb slot.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Quick service, good price
Reviewed by Anonymous on 25 Oct 2016

The wallets arrived very quickly and I was very happy with the quality and price.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Great cover for my bookmarks
Reviewed by Kaz on 13 Sep 2016

I was so pleased to find somewhere I could have covers made the exact size I needed for my bookmarks which will be presents for special people in my life

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Very pleased with product!!
Reviewed by Mikala Bennion on 15 Jun 2016

Thank you for the brilliant service and quick delivery. Very pleased with the plastic wallets. They are exactly what I was after!

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

quality product
Reviewed by Madeline on 31 May 2016

I bought small wallets to fit A8 size study cards. The size of wallets was accurate (to within a millimeter or two of the dimensions I ordered - and over size rather than under). The plastic is good quality. Would definitely recommend. When ordering, I wasn't sure what dimensions to go for. The sealed edges of the wallet are narrow - only about one mm. I'm only using one sheet of paper per wallet and can get the paper to within a mm - max 2mm, of the edge, so if I was ordering again I'd go for slightly smaller dimensions than I did this time to get a snug fit - though would still want to allow a bit extra on the open side for protection. A looser fit doesn't matter though - the paper doesn't fall out!

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Excellent very fast delivery
Reviewed by Chris jones on 24 Apr 2016

Excellent quality and fantastic customer service

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Excellent product at a keen price
Reviewed by Gerard at First Choice Flooring on 02 Mar 2016

Bought 300 clear wallets to display individual product prices in my flooring shop and they are perfect. Delivered the next day after I ordered them - couldn't believe the speed of the service. Would recommend highly.

View Product

Rating 4 star4 star4 star4 star

Good Quality
Reviewed by Anonymous on 07 Oct 2015

Good product sizes spot on

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Excellent service
Reviewed by James in NI on 20 Sep 2015

Ordered 500 custom sized to display price tags and before they were made I received an email requesting further information to ensure that they were made precisely. I received the goods within a couple of days as promised and they were perfect. I would highly recommend this company and thank Kayleigh for her advice.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

exceptional service
Reviewed by Cath on 31 Jul 2015

Really exceptional service - I didn;t even know you could obtain custom size wallets. The lady on the phone talked me through the process and the order was despatched extremely quickly. The wallets look good quality - they will be put through their paces on the school noticeboard so only time will tell but I can;t fault the service.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Just what I needed
Reviewed by kelvrp on 16 Apr 2015

I ordered some custom sized wallets to use with the self-print travel cards for Vienna. As they are for week tickets and I only have normal paper to print on, I needed something to protect them. I placed the order in the morning, received a receipt of order immediately; a dispatch notice later the same day and the wallets arrived n the post next morning. Brilliant service.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Customised plastic wallet
Reviewed by Anonymous on 03 Feb 2015

Good product . prompt service and delivery. No problems. Recommended.

View Product

Rating 4 star4 star4 star4 star

custom plastic wallet
Reviewed by Anonymous on 25 Jan 2015

the wallet is of good quality size is what I ordered service very good

View Product

Rating 4 star4 star4 star4 star

Event Tickets
Reviewed by Anonymous on 16 Dec 2014

I bought these in order to hold school lunch tickets, but they are the wrong size. Good enough quality but the wrong size. Will be returning them, but will replace with a larger sized item.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Take the Plunge
Reviewed by Senior Citizens Support Group on 20 Nov 2014

This purchase of credit card sized wallets was our Groups first purchase from The Plastic Wallet Shop but will not be our last. The wallets are for our members to put their membershio cards in. They are perfect in every way, the quality is very good, the price is right and the service outstanding. We are a small not for profit community group for over 60s and funds are very tight, so to find this company had been a big bonus for us.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Excellent product, super fast delivery and competitive prices
Reviewed by Ken McDonald on 19 Aug 2014

I ordered 1.5 inch x 1.5 inch coin pockets to protect and display custom made poker guard 'medallions' The order was simple to place and delivery was shipped within the hour of placing the order. In retrospect, I now realise that I should have ordered an 'envelope flap' on the pockets, however this was my problem. I can thoroughly recommend these guys.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

An essential buy for your record/vinyl collection!
Reviewed by Graham Ashton on 01 Apr 2014

Loads of shops sell flimsy sleeves for individual records, but it was oddly difficuly finding plastic wallets like these big enough to fit the entire thing (including vinyl jacket), used by most record stores. These excellent plastic wallet sleeves fit all my records perfectly, and are very well made for a very decent price. Highly recommend for any music collector!

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Plastic wallets
Reviewed by Anonymous on 03 Mar 2014

Very helpfull. Very good service

View Product